Power Levels

Here you can find the power levels that we're going to use in our translation.

삼류Low RankedPassing the 1st test
이류Middle RankedPassing the 2nd test
일류High RankedPassing the 3rd test
절정Master LevelPassing the 4th test, title of Squad leader
초절정Super/Grand Master LevelPassing the 5th test, title of Clan leader
화경Superior Master LevelPassing the 6th test against an Elder, title of Elder
현경Supreme Master LevelCult head and master of Air Swords
생사경Divine Master LevelOnly two people have achieved it including Chun Yeowun